For house and land packages, visit 0

  • REIWA Awards for Excellence

    The REIWA Awards for Excellence are Western Australia’s premier awards recognising excellence in real estate. We were delighted to host the 2016 Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner on 5 October at Crown Perth. 

    The 2016 winners are:

    • Achievement Award 
      Kristy Yates, Perth Property Management  

    • Communications Award

    • Community Service Award
      Realmark Mandurah 

    • Corporate Support Person of the Year 
      Rebecca Shaw, Professionals The Kelly Team

    • Innovation Award 
      Sell Lease Property

    • Commercial Agency of the Year 
    • Commercial Property Manager of the Year 
      Lee Bradshaw, Acton Commercial         

    • Large Residential Agency of the Year
      Momentum Wealth Property

    • Medium Residential Agency of the Year
      Realmark Mandurah

    • Residential Property Manager of the Year
      Sara Young, Davey Real Estate Currambine

    • Residential Salesperson of the Year 
      Michelle Kerr, Abel McGrath Property Group           

    • Small Residential Agency of the Year
      Mint Real Estate Claremont

    • Buyer's Agent of the Year 
      Kent Cliffe, Momentum Wealth Property

    These winners may now put themselves forward as the state representative in their particular category for the 2016 National Awards for Excellence. 

    Exceptional Service Awards

    The winners for the 2016 Exceptional Service Awards (nominated by the public), are:

    • Sam Hedges, Davey Real Estate Coastal (2016 Exceptional Sales Service Award)

    • Hazel Stephens, Rentwest Solutions (2016 Exceptional Property Management Service Award)

    Kevin Sullivan Memorial Award Recipients

    Recipient     Year 
    Maurice Owen     1989 
    Don Hutchison     1990 
    Chris Fyson     1991 
    John Garland     1992 
    Roy Weston     1993 
    Michael Griffith     1994 
    Gerry Gauntlett     1995 
    Judi Moylan     1996 
    Ross Ranson     1997 
    Greg Joyce     1998 
    John Franklyn & Ian Sanderson     1999 
    Kareena Ballard    2000 
    Jerry Hughes     2001 
    Paul Conti     2002 
    Nigel Satterley     2003 
    Paul Druitt     2004 
    Graham Joyce     2005 
    Jim Henneberry     2006 
    Tony Lennon     2007 
    No award     2008 
    Bill Goddard     2009 
    No award     2010 
    Robert Ockerby     2011 
    No award     2012 
    No award     2013 
    Rob Druitt     2014 
    Alan Bourke & John Percudani     2015 
    No award    2016