• 2018 Awards for Excellence: Here are your nominees


    The REIWA Awards for Excellence aim to encourage, recognise and promote excellence and best practice in the real estate profession and represent the highest accolade that can be bestowed by the Institute.

    Join us for a spectacular gala dinner as we shine the light on the State’s very best, celebrating their achievements and contributions to the WA real estate industry over the last 12 months.

    Book your seats

    To book your seats, please complete the 2018 REIWA Awards for Excellence registration form. Tables of ten are available.

    Book before Friday 12 October 2018 to secure your seat. 

    Here are the 2018 nominees:

    Achievement Award

     Chloe Mason , CBRE  Aydin Palermo, Oradin Property
     Tayla Parkinson, Professionals Stirling Clark  Aslin Macnish
     Iris Kathuria, Xceed Real Estate  

    Buyers Agent of the Year

     Matthew Hughes, Capital Property Advisory    Ray Chua, Momentum Wealth Residential
     Ben McLoughlin  Phoebe Shi, Ray White Dalkeith | Claremont

    Commercial Property Manager of the Year

     Kendal Cross, CBRE

    Communications Award 

     The Agency    Benchmark Specialist Property Managers
     Realmark  Rentwest Solutions
     Empire Estate Agents   

    Community Service Award

     Century 21 Advance Realty   Professionals Stirling Clark
     Di Prinzio Properties   The Agency
     Century 21 Team Brockhurst   O'Rourke Realty Investments
     Professionals Avon Valley  

    Corporate Support Person of the Year

     Kate Jones, Abel McGrath Poperty Group  Melissa Harmer, Century 21 Team Brockhurst
     Sean Congiusta, Century 21 Team Brockhurst  Stephanie Purdue, Davey Real Estate Coastal
     Rachael Whyte, Harcourts Alliance  Cara De Buelle, Professionals Stirling Clark
     Lauren Williams, Professionals Stirling Clark  Elizabeth Christou, Realmark
     Brianna Merendino, Rentwest Solutions  Noeline Locke, Semple Property Group
     Elle Holdsworth, The Agency  Sarah Nevill , Xceed Real Estte

    Innovation Award

     Blackburne   Century 21 Advance Realty
     Colliers International  Harcourts Integrity
     Laurence Realty North  LJ Hooker City Residential
     Raine & Horne  Realmark
     The Agency  Xceed Real Estate 

    Large Residential Agency of the Year

     Abel McGrath Property Group  Colliers International
     Harcourts Alliance  Hedland First National
     Professionals Stirling Clark Real Estate  Rentwest Solutions
     The Agency  Xceed Real Estate 

    Medium Residential Agency of the Year 

     Bourkes   Century 21 Team Brockhurst
     Empire Estate Agents  LJ Hooker City Residential Perth
     Realestate 88  Semple Property Group
     Summit Realty   

    Residential Property Manager of the Year

     Kayla Powell, Abel McGrath Property Group  Sheridan Currie, Caporn Young Estate Agents  Danielle McCarthy, Celsius Property
     Karin Leggat, Celsius Property  Holly Mearns-Mennell, Davey Real Estate Coastal  Kylie Hall, Empire Estate Agents
     Kaylia Silli, Harcourts Alliance  Samantha Riley, Harcourts Alliance  Richard Causer, JHY Realty
     Tom Berry, Knight Frank  Laura Levisohn, M Residential  Kristy Yates, Perth Property Management
     Stephanie Thompson, Professionals Stirling Clark  Nicole Hazel, Realmark  Jessica Donchi, Realmark
     Joanne Edwards, RentPro Property Solutions  Sandra Galati-Sardo, Rentwest Solutions  Jade Button, Rentwest Solutions
     Sue Heggs, Sue Heggs Property Management  Esther Nilson, The Agency Property Management  Janet Durrant, Top Shelf Asset Management
     Patrick Spillman  Iris Kathuria, Xceed Real Estate  

    Residential Salesperson of the Year

     Richard Clucas, Abel McGrath Property Group  Craig Gaspar, Caporn Young Estate Agents
     Josh Brockhurst, Century 21 Team Brockhurst  Peter Clements, Mint Real Estate Claremont
     Di Addenbrooke, Pulse Property Group  Vivien Yap, Ray White Dalkeith | Claremont
     Soulla Semple, Semple Property Group  

    Small Residential Agency of the Year 

     Mint Real Estate Claremont   Perth Property Management
     Peter Bruhn & Associates    Professionals Avon Valley
     RentPro Property Solutions Benchmark Property Specialists 

    For more information visit the REIWA members' site or contact our Events Team at [email protected]

  • News

    • Tue, 15 Jun 2021

      Save the date for the 2021 reiwa.com Awards Ball > Read

    • Tue, 15 Jun 2021

      Book now for the only Rural Regional Seminar of 2021 > Read

    • Fri, 11 Jun 2021

      Have you completed your 2021 mandatory CPD? > Read


Aperture 22

View the Aperture 22 website for all your photography needs. Learn more

Asset Reports

Order your Tax Depreciation Schedules today. Learn more

Suburb Reports

Find out relevant market information. Learn more