• REIWA Awards for Excellence celebrates WA real estate professionals


    REIWA hosted more than 400 real estate professionals at a gala dinner at Crown Perth on Wednesday 20 September, to celebrate and acknowledge excellence in the WA real estate community.

    REIWA CEO Neville Pozzi said the Awards for Excellence gave the Institute the opportunity to recognise industry professionals who exhibited excellent service, business acumen and expertise in their chosen career.

    “We received a very high standard of nominations for the Awards, providing a tough decision for our judges. This is a reflection of the great level of service being offered by our members to the WA community.

    “On behalf of the Institute, congratulations to the winners and nominees of this year’s Awards for Excellence,” Mr Pozzi said.

    The 2017 winners are eligible to represent WA at the REIA National Awards for Excellence next year.

    2017 REIWA Awards for Excellence winners

    • Kevin Sullivan Memorial Award: David Airey, Airey Real Estate
    • Achievement Award: Scott Jordan, Professionals Stirling Clark Real Estate
    • Communications Award: Realmark
    • Community Service Award: Professionals State Service Centre
    • Corporate Support Person of the Year: Sandra Pereira, Abel McGrath Property Group
    • Innovation Award: Realmark
    • Commercial Agency of the Year: CBRE
    • Commercial Property Manager of the Year: Lisa Jansen, CBRE
    • Commercial Salesperson of the Year: Anthony Vulinovich, Raine & Horne Commercial
    • Large Residential Agency of the Year: Harcourts Alliance
    • Medium Residential Agency of the Year: Bourkes
    • Residential Property Manager of the Year: Laura Levisohn, M Residential
    • Residential Salesperson of the Year: Peter Clements, Mint Real Estate Claremont
    • Small Residential Agency of the Year: Mint Real Estate Claremont
    • Buyer’s Agent of the Year: Raymond Chua, Momentum Wealth Residential Property

    Search for a REIWA Award winning agent.

    Image: REIWA Past President David Airey receiving the prestigious Kevin Sullivan Memorial Award from Paul Sullivan.