Listing No: 4247678

820 Walker Street, Mundaring WA 6073

$449,000+

4 1 4 House
Property snapshot
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 1
Car Spaces 4
Land Area 2063m2

Walkers Wonderland

PRICE REDUCED !!!,MAKE AN OFFER TODAY TO PREVENT DISAPPOINTMENT !!! This immaculate 4 Bedroom Home is located walking distance to Mundaring Town Centre with all its amenities;

-Lush Gardened Acre property close to Mundarings Centre
Read more
reiwa.com listing summary for 820 Walker Street, Mundaring

Described by the agent as 'Walkers Wonderland', 820 Walker Street, Mundaring WA 6073 is a 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom house for sale by Malcolm Flintoff from Professionals Stirling Clark. This property was listed for sale with a listing price of $449,000+.

Read more

Enquire more about 820 Walker Street, Mundaring

 
The personal details of this contact form and any behavioural data related to search activity on the website can be provided to the agency/agent for the sole purpose of communicating with you regarding a specific property or real estate enquiry.
It must not be used by the agent for any other marketing purposes. For more information on how we store and use your personal information, please view our privacy statement.

Home loan repayments calculator

Calculate

Home loan repayments calculator

Suburb Profile

Mundaring

GROWTH 0.0%
MED.PRICE $575,000
POPULATION 3,041
Mundaring

Permanent settlement in Mundaring began in 1882-84 when Mr Peter Gugeri established a vineyard south of the Eastern Railway. Gugeri was born in London in 1845 and gained experience in the wine industry in Italy. The first railway siding at Mundaring was named after him and for some years the area was generally known as "Gugeris". A later settler, M H Jacoby, took over Gugeris' vineyards in 1893, and named the business the "Mundaring Vineyard Company". The name came from an Aboriginal camp situated nearby and the meaning given to Jacoby by the aborigines was "a high place on a high place". The correct pronunciation was "Mundahring" but common usage has gradually converted this to "Mundairing".

About Mundaring

Permanent settlement in Mundaring began in 1882-84 when Mr Peter Gugeri established a vineyard south of the Eastern Railway. Gugeri was born in London in 1845 and gained experience in the wine industry in Italy. The first railway siding at Mundaring was named after him and for some years the area was generally known as "Gugeris". A later settler, M H Jacoby, took over Gugeris' vineyards in 1893, and named the business the "Mundaring Vineyard Company". The name came from an Aboriginal camp situated nearby and the meaning given to Jacoby by the aborigines was "a high place on a high place". The correct pronunciation was "Mundahring" but common usage has gradually converted this to "Mundairing".

View Suburb Profile

Growth of Nearby Suburbs