Not logged in - log in now, or click here to register.
Skip navigation links
find a REIWA agent
Find a REIWA Auctioneer
why use a REIWA agent?
Top Residential Sales
REIA awards for excellence
REIWA hosted websites
SalesAwards2012-2013
Sales Awards 2013-2014


Contract Auctioneers


SuburbNameCompanyPhoneEmail
Any - regional or metroBlake Garvey ACTON Carine Glades 0402 786 589Blake.garvey@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroDeb Brady ACTON Cottesloe 0405 570 903deb.brady@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroJen Ragan Acton Dalkeith 0433 466 892Jen.Ragan@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroDee Sheehan ACTON Hills 0407 799 496dee.sheehan@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroCraig Wildman ACTON South 0421 648 955craig.wildman@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroDarren Berley ACTON Southern Suburbs 0411 258 590darren.berley@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroGreg Chapman ACTON Southern Suburbs 0407 466 502greg.chapman@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroRyan Thompson ACTON Southern Suburbs 0422 931 582ryan.thompson@acton.com.au
Any - regional or metroRichard Hadley Auction consultant services 0417 185 040richard.hadley@bigpond.com.au
Any - regional or metroPeter Lawrance Avanti Residential 0418 923 424peter@avantiresidential.com.au
Any - regional or metroAlan Bourke Bourkes 0419 474 240alan@bourkes.com.au
Any - regional or metroColin Baker Coast 2 Coast Realty 0422540092cb@coast2coastrealty.com.au
Any - regional or metroMike Jenkins Commercial Realty 0418 931 373mjenkins@comrealty.com.au
Any - regional or metroRob Druitt Druitt & Shead First National 0417 922 194rob@druitt.com.au
Any - regional or metroJohn Wilson Elders Real Estate 0428 866 033john.wilson@elders.com.au
Any - regional or metroBill Goddard Goddard & Goddard 9389 8055billg@iinet.net.au
Any - regional or metroFrank Lawrence H & N Perry Estate Agents 0412 903 375franklaw@southwest.com.au
Any - regional or metroRichard Kerr Harcourts Realty Plus 0402 010 061richard.kerr@harcourts.com.au
Any - regional or metroGrant Winning LJ Hooker Kalamunda and Foothills 0412 203 285Gwinning.highwycombe@ljh.com.au
Any - regional or metroSpiro Mallis Mallison Real Estate 0408 050 856spiro.mallis@mallison.com.au
Any - regional or metroJames Paxton Paxton Hoad 0418 923 900james@paxtonhoad.com.au
Any - regional or metroJason Eldridge Peard Real Estate 0414 519 389Jason.eldridge@peard.com.au
Any - regional or metroDavid Lomax Peard Real Estate Rockingham 0409 084 940david.lomax@peard.com.au
Any - regional or metroDaryl Cook Peard West Coast 0400 209 894Daryl.cook@peard.com.au
Any - regional or metroCarol Jones Professionals Freeway South 0404 264 255carol@freewaysouth.com.au
Any - regional or metroAmanda Dorn Professionals Victoria Park 0402 615 981Amanda@professionalsvicpark.com.au
Any - regional or metroBarry Litten Property People 0412 237 977barry@perthpropertypeople.com
Any - regional or metroJared Rayner Pulse Riverside 0422 893 913jared@pulseriverside.com.au
Any - regional or metroLou Raspa Realmark 0412 113 343raspa@realmark.com.au
Any - regional or metroLaurie Heal Regents Commercial 0418 910 464laurie.heal@regentswa.com.au
Any - regional or metroTom Esze Tom Esze Auctions 0414 816 832bookings@tomeszeauctions.com
Any - regional or metroDavid Vitale Vitale Fine Properties 0401 761 111david@vitale.net.au
Any – regional or metroRobert Brown Elders Rockingham 0498 473 848Robbrown0951@yahoo.com
BunburyPaul Duffy Century 21 Advance Realty Bunbury 0400 6767 91paul@c21advance.com.au
Bunbury Clinton Knop Century 21 Advance Realty Bunbury 0411 228 800Clint@c21advance.com.au
Bunbury John Tink Century 21 Advance Realty Bunbury 0418932156 john@c21advance.com.au
Dalkeith/Western suburbs and rural propertiesTony Morgan Morgan Sudlow & Associates 0418 900 349tony@morgansudlow.com.au
EsperanceBrett Thorp Thorp Realty Pty Ltd 08 907 12100brett@thorprealty.com.au
EsperanceRichard (Dick) Thorp Thorp Realty Pty Ltd 08 907 12100brett@thorprealty.com.au
FremantleTroy Holloway Port City Real Estate 0411 439 151troy@portcity.net.au
FremantleNick Rotondella Scoop Property  nick@scoopproperty.com.au
Hills, Northern, Eastern and Western Suburbs and charity workChristian Smith Century 21 Active Realty 0414 929 736active@century21team.com.au
Northern & southern suburbsRay Armstrong Ray Armstrong & Associates 0427 449 000aja000@bigpond.net.au
Northern suburbsBrett White RE/MAX Extreme 0400 952 788brett@remaxextreme.com.au
Perth metro and Rockingham/MandurahRobbie Milligan Peard Real Estate 0400 736 925Robbie.milligan@peard.com.au
RockinghamRoger Moorhouse ACTON Rockingham 0413 606 771roger@acton.com.au
ScarboroughRob Mason Davey Real Estate 0411 615 806robm@daveyrealestate.com.au
Scarborough/North Beach/HillarysChas Paridis Peard Real Estate 0418 911 289chas.paridis@peard.com.au
South PerthJon Lawrance Soco Realty 0411 875 801jon@socorealty.com.au
SubiacoBoyd Fraser Ray White Centro and Fraser Auctions and Training 0403 007 725boyd.fraser@gmail.com
Victoria ParkKim Findlay Grange Realty Group 0404 461 174kim@grangerealtygroup.com
Wembley Downs/Scarborough/Trigg /Churchlands/Doubleview/KarrinyupJeff Wright Wright Real Estate 0418 907 111jeff@wrightrealestate.com.au
Western suburbsDavid Airey Airey & Associates 0418 906 002david@airey.com.au